Summer Sale
  • We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close X
    Sort by :

    We all understand that the marriage outfit will be of major significance to get a new new bride. First, you decide on upon the particular vintage wedding dresses and choose some other components just like shoes, veil, hair style, head headscarf, aroma and so forth. accordingly.Many fresh brides usually decide to pick from the myriad of white designer wedding dresses that are currently available today."

    Many fresh brides usually decide to pick from the myriad of white designer wedding dresses that are currently available today. Nonetheless, if thinking about wearing one of these brilliant traditional white designer art couture wedding dress reviews isn’t everything that appealing for your requirements, there is you should not worry! The night time outfits are stated in completely diverse colors, styles and also reproductions centered towards the most newest design craze employing a best appropriate.

    Though there is no single resounding bridal color palette, one set of shades tends to endure: pastels. It never seems to matter what season the wedding falls in, or where the wedding is being held, or what wedding aesthetic the bride and groom have settled on—pastel details always fit, and they do so seamlessly. Given this, it’s little surprise that cheap cinderella wedding dress are among the most popular bridesmaid dress genres around.

    We have put together for you a selection of adorable flower girls dresses trends that are totally in this summer. Hopefully, they could help you narrow your search for the most adorable flower girl!

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS (375)

    Average Rating 4.78 5
    • By a***0

      Aug 19, 2020

      It looks exactly like the picture. I absolutely loved it. It’s worth every penny.

    • By u***r

      Aug 11, 2020

      I was reluctant to order something without trying on - decided to have the dress customized to my size. I was so surprised to get the dress so quickly (not even 2 weeks after I ordered) and especially surprised to see that it was made so well. The dress is long for this style - I will have mine shortened a bit so I don't trip over on my wedding day! Something to be aware of when you order this particular dress. My dress as seen in the picture is an ivory color.

    • By l***u

      Jul 28, 2020

      I love this dress. The price beats all my expectations, the material is perfect, the design is just right. I had to alter the back and the neck part of the dress,I also wore a petticoat. This dress is the best choice people with big arms and boobs.

    • By d***m

      Jul 10, 2020

      I was is a little hesitant to buy this dress but when I received it it was everything that I dreamed of and more I cannot wait to wear this dress on my wedding day thank you so much lalamira great quality excellent beading it is beautiful the pictures does nothing

    • By r***3

      Jul 05, 2020

      If you want dress tailored get a size or two bigger- I ordered a 20 and normally wear a 16/18 it’s lose but I’m super happy that my tailor will take it in all the right places! Beautiful flow and comfortable dress, such a great choice for my fall wedding!

    • By s***1

      Jun 25, 2020

      Was very sceptical about ordering online but due to the lockdown I had no choice as I get married in September my dress arrived today and I ran upstairs to try it on and I cried this dress is even better in person its absolutely beautiful if your thinking about buying a dress this is the one it pulls you in and makes you look slimmer im in love with my dress cant wait for my big day now thank you so much lalamira for making my dream dress real xx

    • By n***e

      Jun 24, 2020

      Very very nice

    • By r***a

      May 11, 2020

      I have no words to express my gratitude to you guys. The amazing surprise when we open the package and see the dress blue WOW!!!!! My daughter’s face was priceless... thank you for making this dress in blue. We had to cancel everything because of what’s going on, and seeing her happy was wonderful. You have a customer for life... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • By J***y

      May 08, 2020

      This dress was perfect and The quality was way better than I expected. I was also 27 weeks pregnant on my wedding day so this dress can be for maternity due to the high waist, just make sure you order custom measurements.

    • By b***n

      May 06, 2020

      Order a dress for my wedding, it's perfect, the same as picture, thanks lalamira,thanks for so beautiful dress.

    • By M***z

      Apr 24, 2020

      Is good

    • By c***z

      Apr 23, 2020

      My dress is beautiful ???? fits perfect can't wait for my wedding day thank you so much. My dress actually came early as well very pleased

    • By S***n

      Apr 21, 2020

      Stunning dress Can't wait to wear it Thank you so much for a quick service & beautifully made dress

    • By L***3

      Apr 05, 2020

      I love the dress. Great material and quality for the price. Can’t wait to wear it!

    • By k***a

      Mar 29, 2020

      SO PRETTY!! CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE DEFINITELY ORDER IT DONT HESITATE!!! HREAT QUALITY

    • By I***n

      Mar 25, 2020

      Great dress!

    • By a***r

      Mar 14, 2020

      I'm so happy to get this dress for my wedding dress

    • By t***i

      Feb 15, 2020

      I ordered this dress roughly two weeks ago. I first was the dress at a local bridal shop and they wanted $850. I found it here and decided to take my changes. I just received it today and exactly the same as the one I tried on. I do need to have it taken in because I was in between sizes and I've lost weight. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

    • By v***a

      Feb 04, 2020

      I absolutely love my dress I am very appreciative of the other ladies who shared their photos and reviews of this dress that's what really made me want to purchase it I got it customized and it still came in 2 weeks time I will bring them in this site to any bride who's looking for a wonderful dress and reasonable prices

    • By d***y

      Jan 29, 2020

      My dress came quick only thing I don’t like is my ruffles isn’t up like the pic

    • By a***1

      Jan 28, 2020

      The dress is beautiful. We should have ordered a size bigger but we are making it work. The ordering part was easy but it was a little longer on the delivery. We didn't get notifications updated on the process which worried me a little but once we got it in we loved it!

    • By v***4

      Jan 27, 2020

      Great it was perfect for my wedding actually like pictures

    • By A***m

      Jan 18, 2020

      Great for nephew Jeff's fiance....

    • By K***i

      Jan 04, 2020

      I may have gotten lucky, but my entire experience with Lalamira.com was just perfect! The website purchase experience was “seamless.” :) I included my own measurements just to be safe. The dress came by DHL in about 2 weeks (super fast)! And when I wore it, nothing at all needed to be tailored! Someone gave me an (amazing!) train to attach to the back of the dress, but without it, the dress was still absolutely breathtaking! See for yourself. Wedding perfection! Budget perfection! God is good!

    • By l***e

      Dec 20, 2019

      The dress was snow white and beautiful and I needed special things like no train. Closed back and they did everything I asked . My daughter's cotillion turned out very nice thank you from the bottom of my heart. She was the last child of 6. Sincerely Louise Mcnair

    • By k***a

      Nov 25, 2019

      This dress is good quality definitely wedding gown material, great dress for the money

    • By j***5

      Nov 21, 2019

      I measure to be a size 4 but ordered another dress in a size 4 and it was too big. I ordered this dress in a size 2 and it fit perfect!! Looked soooo beautiful on me- I didn’t want to take it off! Very fine detailing and well-made dress. I cannot believe how inexpensive this dress was. It was fitted down to my knees and literally hugged every curve on my body close and comfortable. Probably the best dress I have had in my life!

    • By n***a

      Nov 17, 2019

      I ordered this wedding dress and it was so beautiful to wear at my wedding party. It was perfect size . Thank you

    • By e***n

      Oct 22, 2019

      Es sumamente bello mi. Exactamente como lo esperaba y la talla súper perfecta.

    • By j***4

      Oct 21, 2019

      The quality was great!
      The custom sizing was perfect! This dress was wonderful for a fraction of the price at other retailers. When I received the dress, I went to my cleaners and got it steamed...
      And I received many, many compliments on my wedding day. I would use lalamira again.

    • View more
    Online help
    • My Orders
      1.How do I place an order?
      To place your order:
      1. Add the desired item and quantity to your cart
      2. Click the shopping cart icon.
      3. Review your order and click 'Checkout' button.
      4. Sign in or Register.
      5. Confirm your shipping details and payment method, click 'Place Order' button.
      2. I ordered a standard-size dress, not a custom-made one. Why is it taking so long?
      All of our dresses are made-to-order, whether you ordered a standard or custom size, both require tailoring time. Tailoring Time is displayed on each dress's product page. If you add this time to the shipping time, you'll have an idea of when to expect your item.
      3. How can I track my order status?
      We will send you an email once your order has been shipped. Please Sign into 'My Account' and click 'My Orders' in the upper right corner.
      Click on 'View Details' to check your order status. You can choose to email us to get information on your order.
      4. When will I receive my order?
      You can calculate a delivery estimate by taking the processing time and adding the shipping time. Currently it takes 10-16 days to make Formal dresses. You can check the tailoring period on the product page. The shipping time depends on the shipping method. The fastest shipping - expedited shipping, takes 2-4 days. Standard shipping takes 3-6 days, and Super saver shipping (only for items under $50) takes 15-30 days.
    • Product
      1. What is the best way to choose my size?
      Our size chart is independent. To choose the best size for you, please check the size chart on the product page, and refer to the measurements below each size. You can also refer to our measuring guide to see how to measure yourself.To ensure the dress fits you well, we also suggest you choose custom size, which means that we make the dress based on your exact measurements.
      2. Will my item be exactly the same color as what is shown on your website?
      Our color charts online have been adjusted to display color as close as possible to the color of the actual fabrics. However, camera resolution and computer monitors can mean the color may vary slightly between the photos and the actual fabric. Colors are subject to the actual dresses you get.
      3. How can I make sure all of my dresses are the same color?
      To ensure that your dresses will be made from the same roll of fabric, please inform us of your requirement about color via email or leave us a message in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the check-out page when placing the order.
      4. Can I change the design of a dress?
      Due to agreements with the dress designers, we make the dresses strictly according to the pictures shown on our website. However, for certain dresses, we can add spaghetti straps or remove the train.
      For adding spaghetti straps or removing a dress train, please confirm with our professional representatives first before you place your order. You can choose to email us.
    • Payment
      1. What methods of payment do you accept?
      Please click this link .
      2. Is my payment secure?
      Definitely yes! We use the highest industry standards to secure our website and the payment process. lalamira.com is fully PCI compliant and certified to process payments. Every bit of the information you provide to us is processed encrypted through the Secure Socket Layer (SSL).
      3. How can I change payment methods?
      If you have an unpaid order and want to use a different payment method, it's easy:
      1. Sign into ‘My Account’ and click ‘My Orders’ in the upper right corner.
      2. Click on the unpaid order you want to complete payment on.
      3. Click ‘Edit Order’ and select your desired payment method, and then proceed to pay.
    • Delivery
      1. Where do you ship to?
      We ship worldwide. There may be particular locations that we might require additional information to ship to. If so, we will get in touch with you ASAP.
      2. What shipping methods do you offer?
      We have three shipping methods including expedited shipping, standard shipping and super saver shipping. Super saver shipping is only for items priced less than US$50. Currently, we cooperate with DHL, UPS, TOLL and Post Office to ship our orders.
      3. Can I change my shipping address?
      You can only change the shipping address while your order is still in production. Please email us. Or you can send your correct shipping address to [email protected]. Our representatives will correct your shipping address and send you a confirmation email as soon as possible.
      Once your order has been shipped, we cannot change the delivery address nor delivery options.
      4. How much does shipping cost?
      The shipping fee will depend on the weight of the order. It is possible to check the estimated shipping cost at the Checkout page.
    • Returns
      1. What is your return policy?
      Customers need to contact LALAMIRA Customer Service to initiate the return process within 7 days upon receiving your items. If your product arrives in a defective manner, mis-shipped or has a color error, you are qualified to get a full refund. If there are any other issues with the item, you can still Contact Us and we will do our best to help you. To receive a full refund, if eligible, the item must be returned in its original condition within 7 days of its arrival to you. The item must be unworn, unwashed, unaltered, and undamaged with the original tags attached. We cannot process the return of any faulty item.
      2. What is your return/exchange process?
      1. Submit a return request at Contact Us to Customer Service within 7 days upon receiving your order.Please include an explanation and photographs stating the reason for your return.We reserve the right not to accept the returns without prior approval from our Customer Service.
      2. Once our Customer Service has approved your request, we will provide you with a return address as well as a Product Return Form that must be filled in and included with your return. Please send the item(s) through your local post office within 3-5 business days upon receiving the return form. Please DO NOT use expedited courier like UPS, DHL or FedEx; the normal economic Post Office service would be just fine. Please keep the tracking number safe.
      3. All the return item(s) will go through inspections. We will process the refund when we confirm that the product has the problems you mentioned.Once the refund has been processed by us, it usually takes 10-15 business days for the funds to be credited to your account, depending on your bank or payment service. Your bank or payment service may levy a small transaction charge.
      *All PayPal payment can only be refunded via PayPal, all Credit Card payment will only be refunded to the original Credit Card.
      *Please Note: we reserve the right not to process the refund if they are returned in unacceptable condition.
      3. Can I return a standard-size dress?
      Customers need to contact LALAMIRA Customer Service to initiate the return process within 7 days upon receiving your items. If your product arrives in a defective manner, mis-shipped or has a color error, you are qualified to get a full refund. If there are any other issues with the item, you can still Contact Us and we will do our best to help you. To receive a full refund, if eligible, the item must be returned in its original condition within 7 days of its arrival to you. The item must be unworn, unwashed, unaltered, and undamaged with the original tags attached. We cannot process the return of any faulty item.
    • My Account
      1. How I can change my email address?
      Please send your request and correct email address to [email protected], or you can choose to email us. Our representatives will reply within 24 hours.
      2. What should I do if I forget my password?
      1. Forget password
      Please click this link to reset your password.
      If it doesn't work, please Contact Us, with your permission, we will help reset the password for you.
      2. Change password
      If you would like to change your password, please refer to the below steps:
      1) Simply click 'Sign in' on our website and then click 'My Account' at the top of the website.
      2) Click "Account Settings" on the left column and then you can change the password and save the new one.
    • About LALAMIRA
      1. Do you have a store?
      We are so sorry but we do not have real stores in your place and we just do online business. We make high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.?Please feel free to contact us and we are willing to give you some professional suggestions.
      2. Why choose LALAMIRA?
      We are industry-leaders who care about our customers, always striving for 100% satisfaction. LALAMIRA boasts both unique aesthetic taste and professional manufacture and there is no need to worry about your purchase. What if you're not happy with your dress? No worries! Our return policy is one of the best in the industry. Online dresses shopping just got easier. We promise to offer you the best quality from the purchase until the delivery.